Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=616 Barksdale Blvd Bossier City United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today!
(318) 742-9410

Our Locations

PARNELL-ROBINSON INSURANCE

616 Barksdale Blvd. (Map of Location)
Bossier City, LA 71111
Telephone: (318) 742-9410
Fax: (318) 742-7786

Ronnie Parnell
Email: ronniep@parnellrobinson.com

Judy McDaniel   Ext 101
Email: judym@parnellrobinson.com

Christa Procell, Office Manager
Email: christap@parnellrobinson.com

Donna Parker
Email: donnap@parnellrobinson.com

Cheryl Richardson, CSR - Commercial Lines
Email: cherylr@parnellrobinson.com

Denise Smith, CSR - Commercial Lines
Email: denises@parnellrobinson.com

Shanda Micheels, CSR - Personal Lines
Email: shandam@parnellrobinson.com

Valerie Thomasson, CSR - Personal Lines
Email: valeriet@parnellrobinson.com


A-AAA INSURANCE AGENCY

3801 Southern Avenue (Map of Location)
Shreveport, LA 71106
Phone: (318) 861-3400
Fax: (318) 869-4354

Lindsey Williams, CSR - Personal Lines    
Email: lindseyw@parnellrobinson.com






INSURANCE CENTER OF SHREVEPORT

3801 Southern Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71106
Phone: (318) 635-5000
Fax: (318) 869-4354

Rae Dunn, CSR - Personal Lines
Email: raed@parnellrobinson.com

Lindsey Williams, CSR - Personal Lines
Email: lindseyw@parnellrobinson.com



Maynard, Clark & Teasley
616 Barksdale Blvd
Bossier Citty, 71111
Phone: (318) 742-9410
Fax: (318) 742-7786

Shanda Micheels, CSR - Personal Lines
Email: shandam@parnellrobinson.com

Valerie Thomasson, CSR - Personal Lines
Email: valeriet@parnellrobinson.com

Doles Insurance
301 E Palmetto
Plain Dealing, LA
Phone: (318) 326-4256
Fax: 318-326-4255                                               
‚ÄčCindy Lofton, CSR - Commercial Lines
Email: cindyl@parnellrobinson.com

Donna Parker, CSR - Personal Lines
Email: donnap@parnellrobinson.com



Dianne Boyt Insurance
311 Louise Street
Mansfield, LA 71052
Phone: (318) 872-0878
Fax: (318) 872-5349

Quint Robertson, CSR - Personal Lines             
Email: quintr@parnellrobinson.com

Karen Smith, CSR - Personal Lines
Email: karens@parnellrobinson.com




Call Us Today At ♦ (318) 742-9410